First Pres Staff

To contact one of our staff members, click on their name to send an email.

  • adam lindo

    worship leader

    Contemporary Music Director

  • Rachel godin

    children ministry director

    Children's Ministry Director

  • Charli Mason

    little crew Director

    Little CREW Director (birth-preschool)

  • Bryce lynn

    student ministry director

    Student Ministry Director

  • Mclean Murphy

    worship & media coordinator

    Worship and Media Coordinator

  • Tony Harroun

    chief financial officer

    Chief Financial Officer

  • tim glisson

    Facilities manager

    Facilities Manager

  • Deena fields

    office manager

    Office Manager

First Pres 2021 Session

  • tom berry

  • baxter smith

  • McLean Murphy

  • Burton Tuttle

  • Roger Pearce

  • tyler hill

  • sally hill

  • david maddux

  • Brooks cunningham

  • monica canale

  • elizabeth

  • danielle mackie

    Type content here...